Wool Shows 2024

We will be out and about again on the road again in 2024 and hopefully coming to a Wool Show near you.
see us at... unravel 2024_v1_new[12702]

Unravel...a festival of Yarn

Fri February 23, 2024 -

February 25, 2024

Farnham Maltings

0CC3D56E-68CD-405A-A751-7AA3DF55031F[12450]

East Anglia Yarn Festival

Sat March 9, 2024 -

March 10, 2024

The Norfolk Showground Arena

We are exhibiting 2024[14298]

Wonderwool Wales

Sat April 27, 2024 -

April 28, 2024

The Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells.

Buxton-Wool-Gathering-1-1

Buxton Wool Gathering

Sat May 18, 2024 -

May 19, 2024

Buxton Pavillions, Buxton, Derbyshire

Cumbria-Wool-Gathering-1-1

Cumbrian Wool Gathering

Sat June 22, 2024 -

June 23, 2024

Junc 36 Auction Mart

259257483_414612450203150_686235369113582331_n

Summer Wool Festival

Sat July 27, 2024 -

July 28, 2024

Redborne School, Ampthill, Bedfordshire

Gormley, Antony; Angel of the North; ; http://www.artuk.org/artworks/angel-of-the-north-282108

North East Wool Show

Sat August 10, 2024 -

February 11, 2024

Newcastle Racecourse

292290985_539326324646948_5649740445959291982_n

Southern Wool Show

Sat September 7, 2024 -

September 8, 2024

Newbury Racecourse

download

Yarndale (TBC)

Sat September 28, 2024 -

September 29, 2024

Skipton Auction Mart

bakewellsheep2-300x300

Bakewell Wool Gathering (TBC)

Sat October 19, 2024 -

October 20, 2024

Bakewell Agricultural Centre

YYF+2024+(Instagram+Post) (1)

Yorkshire Yarn Fest

Fri November 8, 2024 -

November 10, 2024

Sandburn Hall, Flaxton, York

christmas-logo-clipart-edit-online

Christmas Wool Show

Sat December 14, 2024 -

December 15, 2024

National Conferance Centre, Solihull

I am taking a holiday!! Yay!! 
 
As a small business of one person this means that I need to let the website have a holiday too!
 
As of 3pm Thurs 30th May,  you will be able to peruse the website but the ability to make a purchase will be turned off until 5pm Mon 10th June. 
 
I apologise for any inconvenience this may cause you but I will come back revitalised and ready to help you with all your Spinning and Weaving needs.
 
Thank you for your support and custom.
Sara x